SUN-CTL Advisory Committee

The New Mexico SUN-CTL Advisory Committee consists of one representative from each of the SUN Online colleges. Questions concerning SUN professional development should be directed to the advisory team member at your campus and/or to Bonnie Bailey, Faculty Coordinator for New Mexico SUN-CTL.   The following is a list of the current SUN-CTL Advisory Committee members and their contact information.

 Bonnie Bailey, CNM

Central New Mexico Community College

Bonnie Bailey, Faculty Coordinator

New Mexico Skill Up Network - Cooperative for Teaching and Learning

Instructor, School of Adult & General Education, CNM

Albuquerque, NM

505-224-4000, ext. 50279

bbailey14@cnm.edu

 

 Adrian Lucero

Clovis Community College

Adrian Lucero

Instructional Technologist

Clovis, NM

575-769-4017

adrian.lucero@clovis.edu

 

 Krista Kozel

Dona Ana Community College

Krista MacDonald

Assistant Professor, Communication and Online Education Coordinator, VLIT

Las Cruces, NM

575-528-7023

kkozel@nmsu.edu

 Joan Arnold

Eastern New Mexico University, Roswell

Joan Arnold

Dean of Liberal Arts

Roswell, NM

575-624-7261

joan.arnold@roswell.enmu.edu

 Anne Wilson Eastern New Mexico University, Ruidoso

Anne Wilson

Distance Education Coordinator/Blackboard

Ruidoso, NM

575-257-2120, extension 380

anne.wilson@enmu.edu

 Peter Snyder

Northern New Mexico College

Peter Snyder

 

Coordinator, Center for Distance Education

Espanola, NM

575-747-5418

ptsnyder@nnmc.edu

 Sam Bachert

San Juan College

Sam Bachert

Manager, Online Services

Farmington, NM

505-566-3310

bacherts@sanjuancollege.edu

 Dana McArthur

Santa Fe Community College

Dr. Dana McArthur

Director, Center for Learning Excellence

Santa Fe, NM

505-428-1843

dana.mcarther@sfcc.edu

 Carol Furchner

University of New Mexico, Los Alamos

Dr. Carol Furchner

Lecturer in Psychology & Instructional Technologist

Los Alamos, NM

505-412-3379

Furchner@unm.edu

 Robin Powesland

University of New Mexico, Taos

Robin Shawver

Chair, Writing & Speaking and Coordinator, Office of Educational Technology

Taos, NM

 

575-737-6257

powles1@runm.edu

 Najib Manea

University of New Mexico, Valencia

Dr. Najib Manea

Manager, Teaching and Learning Center

505-925-8554

nmanea@unm.edu

 

 Dabareh Vowell

Western New Mexico University

Dr. Dabareh Vowell

Faculty Development, Student Success Seminar

Silver City, NM

575-538-6085

Dabareh.Vowell@wnmu.edu