Help

SUN PATH Consortium Staff
Director – Kristen Krell, 505-428-1142, Kristen.krell@sfcc.edu
SUN Online and Credit for Prior Learning Consortium Manager – Carla Slentz, 505-428-1300, carla.slentz@sfcc.edu
Administrative Lead: Margaretmary Woodd, 505-428-1295, margaretmary.woodd@sfcc.edu

SUN PATH Site Coordinators
Central New Mexico Community College, Amanda Lopez, (505) 224-4000 ext. 52593, alopez388@cnm.edu
Dyan Ellington, ENMU Roswell, (575) 624-7157, dyan.ellington@roswell.enmu.edu
Annie Kalama, ENMU Ruidoso, (575) 257-2120, annemarie.kalama@enmu.edu
Dawn M Sells, San Juan College, (505) 566-3005, sellsd@sanjuancollege.edu
Tyanne Benallie, UNM Taos, (575) 737-3731, tyanne@unm.edu
Eileen Davis, UNM Valencia, (505) 925-8974, eileend@unm.edu
Adrienne Tsethlikai, UNM Gallup, (505) 863-7737, adriene@unm.edu
Cedric Page, UNM Los Alamos. (505) 470-8587, cpage11@unm.edu
Brenda Loya, Santa Fe Community College, 505.428.1137, Brenda.loya@sfcc.edu
Daron Patton NMSU Alamogordo, (575) 439-3876, dkpatton@nmsu.edu
Natalie Gillard, Mesalands Community College, 575.461.4413 ext. 114, natalieg@mesalands.edu